Turkish delight

Turkish delight

Turkish delight is made from starch and sugar under a very special process, flavoured according to taste with the most popular ones containing different nuts.

It has a firm, elastic consistency and it is often packaged and eaten in a small cubes. Original Turkish Delight does not contain gelatin and other animal products.

Our products are gelatin and preservative free, making it suitable for all vegetarians as well as being halaal certified. We also produce Sugar free Turkish delight which is a first in SA market.